Gujarat Assembly Elections Results 2022 (Vidhan Sabha) Live Updates Vote Counting

Gujarat Assembly Elections Results 2022 (Vidhan Sabha) Live Updates Vote Counting: After the day of elections (chunav), when counting of votes begins by re-opening the sealed EVM (Electronic Voting Machines) all political parties may keep an eye for the update of results, the counting can start in the morning and end up by the evening of which live updates will be available on the election commission official website. We will also update the minute to minute or hour to hour update for the counting of votes; it is very clear that the party who manage to win 51% of the total seats which is 92 seats out of 182 can form a government in the state. In the past few elections, there was tough competition between the BJP and the Congress, and it looks AAP may also contest polls.

Gujarat Elections 2022 Parties and Independent Candidates 2022 The regional parties, as well as national parties, may also contest the polls, if some party win 70 seats and they want more 12 seats to form government or else re-election may happen and this situation is called as hung assembly where no bahumat (majority) for any party under which President Rule is applied, but the party winning 70 may have alliance with some other party to show majority. The parties which are expect to content elections are Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP), Indian National Congress (INC), Gujarat Parivartan Party (GPP), Janata Dal (United) JD(U) and Nationalist Congress Party (NCP), Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) based on various sources and previous year contests. Gujarat Vidhan Sabha Elections 2022/2023 Dates announce by EC.

The data for the live updates only to be updated on the counting day through the various sources like Media and the election commission official website. Till then you are requested to check the opinion poll and the exit poll result. Gujarat Elections 2022 Constituency, wise MLA Results, also available with vote margin on our website, you can check it and do share our website with your friends.

According to the previous year elections Chunavor Chunao statistics which are as follows, the BJP won the majority of 119 seats and formed a government which requires no alliance as it is more than 92 seats. Whereas Congress is the runner-up party winning 57 seats but this time AAP is ready to give competition to both of the parties but as AAP is a new political party in front of BJP and INC so let us see the performance in the last quarter of the year.

Gujarat Vidhan Sabha Elections 2022 Live Updates: NDTV in February first week reported that After Punjab and Goa, Arvind Kejriwal’s Next Big Target might be Gujarat, so it is clear that the party who won 67/70 seats in Delhi Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015 is ready for the Gujarat Polls 2022 or Gujarat Polls 2023 whatever date decided by the EC. We will update all the information here, but you just have to stay tuned with us, you can follow us on Facebook and other social media networks. Let us see who will become the Gujarat Chief Minister 2022 or Gujarat CM 2023.